The team at SKS, across all of our different companies, really are the people that make our business great. We all share the same beliefs and values of putting our clients first and helping them to succeed.


Each and every one of our SKS family plays a key part in helping us provide the first-class service that we do to all of our clients – so much so that some of our clients have worked with our team for over 30 years. As highly qualified professionals, we value the importance of continuing to develop our team, for the benefit of our clients.

We hope you enjoy the caricatures that we’ve created – we can guarantee they’re 100% accurate…

Anil Swarup


Chris Bailey

Director of SKS Bailey Group

Anna Coote

Director of SKS Gilroy & Brookes

Carrie James

Director of SKSi

Samir Shah

Directors of SKS Ramon Lee

Ritu Bugli

Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Glover


David Terry


James Foskett

Director of SKS Cansdales

Richard Hilling

Director of SKS Hilldean

Fabrice Legris

Director of SKS Westlake Clark

Joanna Green

Director of SKS Ward Mackenzie

Rebecca Krasowski

Senior Manager

John Stone

Director of SKS Thompson Jones

Paul Quinan

Director of SKS Avalon

Peter Clegg

Director of SKS Westlake Clark

Paul Craggs

Director of SKS Baker Watkin

Roy Baker

Director of SKS Baker Watkin

Marc Westwood

Sales Director

Martyn Perryman

Business Development Director

Bobby Bhogal

Director of SKS Ledger Sparks & SKS Ramon Lee

Caroline Brazier

Associate Director

Peter Carlin

Consultant for SKS Thompson Jones

Carl Urmston

Associate Director

Chris Halward

Sales Director

David Adams

Sales Director

Sophie Still

Associate Director

Alex Forster

SKS Group Marketing Manager

Adam Dorgan

Office Manager

Alice Stephenson

Office Manager

Amber Hill

Audit/Accounts Manager

Aneurin Westwood

Client Services Manager

Anna Cook

Office Manager

Charlotte Coote

Office Manager

Chris Hutter

Senior Manager

David Loveless

Accounts Manager

Emma Bell

Office Manager

Grupti Mehta

Client Manager

Haydon Edwards

Regional Manager

Holly Patton

Office Manager

Jacqueline Ingram

Office Manager

Kathy Smith

Admin & Office Manager

Komal Shapribhan

Tele Sales Manager

Louise Lavery

Office Manager

Martyn Penney

Operations Manager

Nick Thomas

Payroll and Practice Manager

Nigel Hudson

Office Manager

Tahera Karatela

Client Manager

Marie Griffin

Senior Tax Consultant

Bill Loryman


John Ormiston


Carole Matthews

PA to Chris Bailey

Geoff Hill

Head of Tax

Kaushala Karunayake

Senior Accounts Manager

Jolene Rodrigues

Accounts Manager

Julie Fisher

Business Development Administrator

Lewis Gimple

Report Writer & Surveyor

Orjona Fjerza

Sales Administrator

Rachel Cameron

Group Accountant

Sonya Smith

PA - Office Manager

Please note, Marc Westwood, Martyn Perryman, Chris Halward, Alex Forster and David Adams are Directors by title and are not Company Directors.